Theory of Elements


- Progressive Rock

"Every entity is the result of individual elements that interact."

THEORY OF ELEMENTS - This name stands for sophisticated progressive rock from Germany. The band has been playing on regional and international stages for more than ten years.

This band is made up of four talented musicians who pursue the same objective: Create exciting music and perform it impressively "on stage" as an experienced live band.

The current line-up of the band has been working together since the beginning of the year 2017. The band members aim creatively and vigorously at writing new music and revising already existing material, as for example the tracks from the debut album "FACES".

The results are facetted, powerful, sometimes dreamy but at any time appealing songs that are merely waiting to unfold in the ears and minds of the listener.


Enzo Ferrara Vocals, guitar
Volker Schömig Keyboards
Stefan Hiemer Bass, background vocals
Stefan Reitzammer Drums